Back to Music

Album: Die Nagorno-Karabakh-blues

Released: December 2021

Die Nagorno-Karabakh-blues album cover

Tracklist / Lyrics

  1. Die Nagorno-Karabakh-blues


Featuring Alex Bozas (guitar) and Paul Opie (bass), recorded at Cape Audio College on 17 May 2021.

Alex Bozas (guitar), Toast Coetzer (vocals, lyrics), Paul Opie (bass) and Stephen Timm (drums). Recorded during a live-stream at Cape Audio College on 17 May 2021 by a team of students under supervision of Ian Watson. Mixed and mastered: Stephen Timm. Cover artwork & design: Alice Inggs. Thanks to everyone!