Back to Music

Album: SAVES

Released: August 2007

SAVES album cover


See this album's press page.


To place an order, see the Merch page.

Buy online

Tracklist / Lyrics

  1. Ek en jy
  2. All You Need In Life Is A Soul
  3. Psalms & Gesange
  4. when The Light Goes
  5. Lewenslied
  6. Die Woord
  7. Die Wortel Van Kwaad
  8. Want To Die On A Tuesday Afternoon
  9. Ons Maak Onsself Dood
  10. She
  11. This Is The Photograph I Was Meaning To Take


Recorded back in July 2005 at Sibebe Studios, Cape Town.

Features guest musicians Rayelle Goodman (violin), Jane Breetzke (piano, backing vocals) and Andre Spies (French horn).

Total running time: 48min and a few free seconds.

Vir so lank as wat voorrade hou, ship ons saam met alle nuwe bestellings 'n gratis The Buckfever Underground Saves badge. Even if you already have one.